UPHS logo

join button  Visit UPHS on Facebook.   Visit UPHS on Twitter.   Visit UPHS on YouTube.   

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

UPHS Membership Meeting

Friday, March 14, 2014 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join UPHS at the FSU Rez on March 14. Come meet our new Executive Director, Ellen Piekalkiewicz, and discuss the strategic vision of UPHS. Leisa Wiseman, Director of Government Aairs for the Florida Coalition Against Domestic Violence, and Patricia Holliday, Human Services Manager for the City of Tallahassee will be there to discuss advocacy tips and dening program outcomes.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity!

Full Board Meeting

Friday, March 14, 2014 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

UPHS Membership Meeting

Friday, September 19, 2014 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Location TBD

UPHS Membership Meeting & Forum

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tallahassee/Leon County Public Safety Complex
911 Easterwood Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32311

Please join your fellow UPHS members as we meet for our biannual membership meeting. The meeting will feature a tour of the Public Safety Complex, a presentation on emergency preparedness, a roundtable discussion about CHSP outcome measures and an update about UPHS advocacy efforts. There will be a networking reception from 4:00pm-5:00pm immediately following the membership meeting at the Capital Area Chapter Red Cross.

I hope you will be able to join us for this important meeting! Please click on the link below to register.

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

UPHS Membership Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Workshop TBD

Lunch Provided

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Location TBD

UPHS Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

uphs logo©2016 United Partners for Human Services
2477 Tim Gamble Place, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32308-4386
Contact Us