UPHS logo

join button  Visit UPHS on Facebook.   Visit UPHS on Twitter.   Visit UPHS on YouTube.   

Advocacy Committee

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Education & Training Committee

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advocacy Committee

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Education & Training Committee

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

UPHS Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Thursday, February 07, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

UPHS Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advocacy Committee

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Education & Training Committee

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Executive Committee

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advocacy Committee

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

United Partners for Human Services Logo©2018 United Partners for Human Services
2477 Tim Gamble Place, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32308-4386
Contact Us