UPHS logo

join button  Visit UPHS on Facebook.   Visit UPHS on Twitter.   Visit UPHS on YouTube.   

2477 Tim Gamble Place, Suite 200
Tallahassee
Florida
32308
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tue. 23 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Executive Committee

Tue. 6 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Board of Directors

Thu. 15 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Advocacy Committee

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Education & Training Committee

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Executive Committee

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Advocacy Committee

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Education & Training Committee

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Executive Committee

Tue. 7 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Board of Directors

Tue. 14 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Advocacy Committee

Tue. 9 Jul, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Education & Training Committee

Tue. 16 Jul, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Executive Committee

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Board of Directors - Planning Retreat

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Nominating/Membership Committee

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Executive Committee

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Advocacy Committee

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Education & Training Committee

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Past Events

Bylaws: Board Member Responsibilities

Wed. 5 Apr, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Computer Security Common Sense

Thu. 8 Jun, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

A Summit on Creating a Community of Wealth

Thu. 27 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Summit on Creating a Community of Wealth

Thu. 27 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Advocacy Committee

Tue. 9 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Education & Training Committee

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

United Partners for Human Services Logo©2018 United Partners for Human Services
2477 Tim Gamble Place, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32308-4386
Contact Us